@Noel ************
I think you got that override message because you didn't LOG OUT on a previous session, but maybe not..
Anyway, make sure you EXPORT the data after you enter/save it and print out that TM30 receipt that is now the official receipt and one last thing remember you cannot access previously filed TM30 data after 7 days